DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

THE WEDDING PRESENT SEAMONSTERS LIVE STREAM (3PM EDT / 12PM PDT)

Sat, May 29, 2021, 8:00 PM GMT+1
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

About

To celebrate the 30 year (& one day!) anniversary of Seamonsters, The Wedding Present will be streaming live on Saturday 29th May 2021. Starting at 3PM EDT - 12PM PDT this high quality broadcast from an historic Brighton location will feature a full band e Read more

Presented by Lout Promotions.

Line up

The Wedding Present

Stream options

Stream available7:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.
Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.
We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.