Sat 30 May

PORNCEPTUAL X VERBOTEN

£10The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
On Sale Now
Streaming from United Kingdom
Doors open at 10:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Berlin-based Porn agitators Pornceptual joining Klub Verboten for a live cam 2 cam event. We are calling all ravers, pervs, fetishists and queers from London to Berlin to unite in cyberfilth to explore and celebrate sexuality, body positivity, fetishism and freedom of expression virtually but collectively.

| Full DETAILS | https://klubverboten.com/digital

LIMITED ADMISSION

  • LIVE FUCKING MACHINE
  • MULTIPLE ROOMS
  • STRONG & STABLE AUDIO
  • EROTIC ART PERFORMANCES
  • LIVE ACTION
  • CAM2CAM

| MUSIC by | Oliver Deutschmann Jamaica Suk The Lady Machine Projekt Gestalten

| PERFORMANCES by | Lilith D'Lust [@lilith_d_lust] Pierre Emo [@pierreemo] Lukkpinkk [@lukkpinkk] Xiang Yu Yeung [@xiangyuyeung] French Foxy [@unfuck.ed]
Lohan Dakota-Vip

| DRESS CODE | Latex, Rubber, PVC, Leather, Metal, Nylon, Lace, Drag, Underwear/Half-Naked/Naked Erotic

| TIMES | 10 pm London // 11 pm Berlin // 12 am Tel Aviv // 5 pm New York

All ticket holders will receive full details and links 2h prior to the event via email.

Please note this event stream contains adult content and is strictly available to those 21+ - by purchasing a ticket you are confirming you are this age or above and you will not allow anyone under this age to view the event. DICE accepts no responsibility for the content of the event viewed by you or others using your access credentials.

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

Presented by Klub Verboten

Line up

Doors open10:00 PM

related events