Sun 12 Jul

LP GIOBBI’S GOSPEL HOUSE PARTY

FromFreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
On Sale Now
Doors open at 10:30 AM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Join us every Sunday for LP Giobbi's Gospel House Party

Armed with a host of instruments, including a piano, synth bass and drum machine, LP Giobbi mixes live elements into her high-energy sets and productions. Her shows have won her the support of leading artists like Diplo, Madeon, Sofi Tukker, Galantis and Jax Jones touring all over the world.

10:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM BST


Let’s Proselytize each other into believing. 🌈 House music is a religion that seeks to obtain the spiritual exaltation of the sacred world by intensifying the pleasures of the secular.

It is the soundtrack to our emancipation, a rallying call for togetherness and tolerance by which our culture will be pushed into acceptance.

We offer freedom not in the next life but now. If you show up, I will take you on a journey of discovery, but you must move your body to hear my sermon.

We shall dance until the physical aspect of our selves become the instrument for renewing the spiritual aspect of ourselves.

See you on the virtual dancefloor. 💃🏻🕺🏻


All proceeds will go towards helping FEMME HOUSE, an LA based organisation with the goal to create and foster more equitable opportunities for womxn and non-binary people in the technical areas of music.

Find out more here - https://www.thisisfemmehouse.com

Presented by LP Giobbi

Line up

Doors open10:30 AM

related events