Sat 10 Oct

THE WEDDING PRESENT WORLDWIDE LIVE STREAM (UK 8PM BST)

£12The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
On Sale Now
Stream Via Brighton
Doors open at 8:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

The Wedding Present will be performing a one-off concert - streamed worldwide live via DICE TV - on Saturday, 10 October 2020.

Starting at 8PM BST, this high quality broadcast from Brighton in England will feature a full band electric set lasting sixty minutes.

Social distancing measures will be adhered to.

8PM BST - 9PM CEST - 3PM EDT - 12PM PDT

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

The broadcast will be available to tickets holders for 24 hours following the performance.

Please see here for our full list of DICE TV FAQs: https://bit.ly/2YashZL

Presented by Lout Promotions.

Line up

Doors open8:00 PM

related events