Top track

Junior Brother - Witches Willow

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

JUNIOR BROTHER + SPECIAL GUEST IAN LYNCH (LANKUM) + CMAT (8PM BST / 9PM CEST)

Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 8:00 PM GMT+1
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

Top track

Junior Brother - Witches Willow

About

The evolving soundtrack of Ireland, Imagining Ireland showcases the most exciting creative artists at work today.

For this idiosyncratic one-off show Junior Brother will perform alongside special guest, Lankum’s Ian Lynch.

An challenging and richly l...

Presented by Imagining Ireland.

Lineup

Junior Brother, CMAT

Stream options

Stream available7:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.

Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.

We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.