Sat 6 Mar

BLACK COUNTRY, NEW ROAD: LIVE STREAM FROM THE QUEEN ELIZABETH HALL (ON DEMAND)

$13.50The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Have a code?
Use it to
Streaming via Southbank Centre - (US & CAN - 12pm PT / 3pm ET & available for 24hrs)
Doors open at 8:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Tickets are available until 13:15 PT / 16:15 ET.

The hotly tipped 7-piece band celebrate their new album ‘For the first time’ in the Queen Elizabeth Hall

For the first time captures the band’s fresh and inventive energy, ferocity and explosive charge.

Hailing from the same South London scene that saw the rise of contemporaries, black midi and Squid, Black Country New Road are tipped to be one of the bands that will define 2021.

The group was featured in The Observer and NME acts for 2020 and was hailed as ’’one of the UK’s best new live acts’ by The Guardian.

For The First Time is a sonic time capsule that somehow manages to bottle the past, the present and the future. The album is out 5th Feb via Ninja Tune.

All ticket holders will receive an exclusive discount at the band's merch store.

Full details on how to access the show will be available in the DICE app and sent by email 30 minutes before the stream is due to start. For a full list of FAQs please visit the following link: https://bit.ly/bcnr-qeh-stream

Presented by Southbank Centre.

Line up

Doors open8:00 PM

related events