Top track

Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh - Dún Do Shúil

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

IMAGINING IRELAND: CAOIMHIN O’RAGHALLAIGH & CORMAC BEGLEY (SOLO & DUO) (8PM BST / 9PM CEST)

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 8:00 PM GMT+1
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

Top track

Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh - Dún Do Shúil

About

The evolving soundtrack of Ireland, Imagining Ireland showcases the most exciting creative artists at work today.

Leading lights of traditional music, Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh and Cormac Begley share an exploratory impulse. For this special show they perfo Read more

Presented by NCH.

Lineup

Caoimhin O’Raghallaigh, Cormac Begley

Stream options

Stream available7:00 PM UTC
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.

Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.

We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.