DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.

METZ: LIVE AT THE OPERA HOUSE (8 PM BST/9 PM CEST/3 PM EDT)

17 Oct 2020, 7:00 PM
GigsLive stream
From FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.

About

METZ perform their new album Atlas Vending, the most dynamic album of their career, in its entirety live from The Opera House in Toronto.

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that w Read more

Presented by MetzMusic (dba Oblique Management)

Line up

Metz

Stream options

Stream available7:00 PM
Browser (desktop or mobile)

Download the DICE app

Discover the best nights out in your city, with tailored recommendations synced to your music library.
Keep track of what’s coming up by saving events, sharing them with friends, or even listening to new music in the app.
We’ve made it easy to swap your ticket with a friend, or get a refund to a sold-out show. No stress.

DICE protects fans and artists from resellers. Tickets will be securely stored in the app.