Sat 23 May

LEE REYNOLDS VIA DESERT HEARTS X BEATPORT LIVESTREAM

FreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Doors open at 5:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT

What's Up Desert Hearts Fam!

We hope you're ready because we're taking over the holy Beatport livestream with a gang of friends. We can't begin to explain how pumped we are for this massive digital party!

LET'S SHOW THE WORLD HOW WE GET DOWN.

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

Presented by Desert Hearts x Beatport.

Line up

Doors open5:00 PM

related events