Thu 28 May

LP GIOBBI’S WORLD HOUSE PARTY

FromFreeThe price you'll pay. No surprises later.
On Sale Now
Doors open at 10:30 AM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Join us every Thursday for LP Giobbi’s World House Party 10:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM BST

See you on the virtual dancefloor. 💃🏻🕺🏻


All proceeds will go towards helping FEMME HOUSE, an LA based organisation with the goal to create and foster more equitable opportunities for womxn and non-binary people in the technical areas of music.

Find out more here - https://www.thisisfemmehouse.com

Line up

Doors open10:30 AM

related events