Thu 14 Jan

OMID DJALILI: SCHMUCK FOR A NIGHT - LIVE STREAM (US & NORTH AMERICA)

$13The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Have a code?
Use it to
US - 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
Doors open at 8:00 PM
DICE protects fans and artists from touts. We’re a mobile app for iOS and Android. Tickets will be securely stored on your phone.

Award-winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili is streaming his sold-out 2016 tour 'Schmuck For A Night' exclusively on DICE. Intelligent, provocative and always entertaining - Omid is known for his legendary stand-up performances and energetic sets.

His credits range from multi-million dollar grossing Hollywood films to his own television series, the West End Stage and currently as the host of the hit new quiz show Winning Combination on ITV.

Streaming live on 14th January 2021 and available to rewatch until 16th January 2021

Find FAQs here: https://bit.ly/3mFELmg

Presented by HOPEFUL AOKD LIMITED in association with INTERTALENT RIGHTS GROUP.

This is a 16+ event.

Line up

Doors open8:00 PM

related events