Wolfram & Friends @ El Silencio

After many successful nights at Silencio in Paris, it’s time for Wolfram to represent Silencio on the white island of Ibiza. Every Wednesday starting in June with an (inter)national guest, sundowner and cool drinks ! Welcome to Wolfram & Friends.

Upcoming events

Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jun 15
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jun 22
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jun 29
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jul 6
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jul 13
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jul 20
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Jul 27
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Aug 3
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Aug 10
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Aug 17
El SilencioIbiza
From €20
Wolfram & Friends Wed, Aug 24
El SilencioIbiza
From €20