Zabludowicz Collection

Past events

IMPROV MASTER CLASS W/ L.A. BUCKNER

Tue 23rd Jun 2020

Stream Via NYC

Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 20th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 15th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 14th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 13th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

WORKSHOP: DRAWING WITH RICHARD AYODEJI IKHIDE

Sun 9th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From £10

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sun 9th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 8th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 7th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 6th Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

MASTER CLASS: THOMAS J PRICE ARTIST TALK

Sun 2nd Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sun 2nd Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

MASTER CLASS: JUDITH BERNSTEIN ARTIST TALK

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 31st Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

MASTER CLASS: JOEY HOLDER ARTIST TALK

Thu 30th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 30th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

MASTER CLASS: ANTONY GORMLEY ARTIST TALK

Wed 29th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sun 26th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 25th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 24th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 23rd Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sun 19th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Sat 18th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Fri 17th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

360: VIRTUAL REALITY ROOM

Thu 16th Jan 2020

Zabludowicz Collection, London

From Free

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App