World Groove Session

La música en vivo y la improvisación, se dan cita en este encuentro musical sin fronteras en Marula Café.

World Groove Session

    Past events

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 29th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 22nd Apr 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 15th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 8th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 1st Apr 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 25th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 18th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 11th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 4th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 26th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 19th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 12th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 29th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 22nd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 15th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 8th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 1st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 25th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 18th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 11th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 4th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 27th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 20th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    WORLD GROOVE SESSION

    Wed 13th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Barcelona

    €6.60

    Download DICE

    Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
    DICE App