SACRÉ

Active events

Past events

POLITICS OF DANCING + DISQUE

Sat 6th Jul 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

MULE MUSIQ 15 ANS AVEC SUPERPITCHER ET TURNBALISM

Fri 5th Jul 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

GOOD DIRTY SOUND X RONNY J & ALY BASS

Thu 4th Jul 2019

Sacré

From €20

ITALOBINGO PARTY BY JABBERWOCKY

Sat 29th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

BEAU MOT PLAGE + HOLDTIGHT + XANDER

Fri 28th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

OFIVE PARTY X G.D.S

Thu 27th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €7

FRANCK ROGER + MARIO PENATI + CÄTCÄT

Sat 15th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

ONDULÉ NIGHT + MAXWELL QUALITÉ FILTRE + CRAIG OUAR

Fri 14th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

2 INVITATIONS POUR FIFTYFIFTY SESSION PARIS - CHILLA X MORAD

Wed 12th Jun 2019

Sacré

Competition

MASOMENOS LIVE

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Sacré

From Free

JACQUES RENAULT + PAUL CUT + WORKERZ + DJ CHIC

Sat 8th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

THÉO MAMIE'S + C-SIDES + WAGD

Fri 7th Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

ROUGE MÉCANIQUE + CELINE + DJ REVEREND P + PIDOO

Sat 1st Jun 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

GRAND CRU NIGHT : LAURENCE GUY + GAAB

Fri 31st May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

LA MINIMALERIE + MELODY + NAMEK RECORDS

Wed 29th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

VRYCHE HOUSE : ANAT' + HOSER

Sat 25th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

RAKYA : MORE VENEZIA

Fri 24th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

PUMP UP THE VOLUME & FUNKY FRENCH LEAGUE

Sat 18th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

AUTOMATIC WRITING + SOULIST + MAYBE TONIGHT

Fri 17th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

DJULZ + SILER + FUNKANOSTRA + BRIEFLY ESTABLISHED

Sat 11th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

DADA CLUB + YOUNG PULSE + OLDCHAP

Fri 10th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

PHIL WEEKS + CREME DE COCO

Tue 7th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

MOTOWN PARTY + G BOÏ & JEAN MI + MAXWELL QUALITÉ FILTRE

Sat 4th May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

DABEULL & CEZAIRE + DUSTY FINGER + VIBES4YOURSOUL

Fri 3rd May 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SHAKARCHI & STRANÉUS + NEET + MARZATTACK + ECRAN TOTAL

Tue 30th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ G BOI & JEAN MI ANAT

Sat 27th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ THE JUAN MACLEAN & GREG MAMIE'S

Fri 26th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ PRESS PLAY NIGHT & FUNKY FRENCH LEAGUE

Sat 20th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ DE LA GROOVE & TURNBALISM

Fri 19th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ MOONRISE HILL MATERIAL & FUNKAMENTE

Sat 13th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ SESSION VICTIM & YOUNG PULSE

Fri 12th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ FLÉGON & DJ REVEREND P

Sat 6th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ ONDULÉ 4 ANS & MASTER PHIL

Fri 5th Apr 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

CIRCA'99 BOSTON BUN & FRIENDS + KM3

Sat 30th Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ RA+RE NIGHT & SOULIST

Fri 29th Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ FRANCK ROGER & ANAT

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ PACO TYSON TOUR & AZAMAT B

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ DISTRIKT NIGHT & FUNKY FRENCH LEAGUE

Sat 16th Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ RUTILANCE NIGHT & MELODY

Fri 15th Mar 2019

Sacré

From €Infinity

SACRÉ OPENING NIGHT 2 : CLOUCLOU MAMIE'S, MARINA TRENCH & MATSA

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

Sacré

From €15

SACRÉ OPENING NIGHT 1 : DJEBALI & MAXYE

Fri 1st Mar 2019

Sacré

From €15

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App