REFRACTION FESTIVAL 2020

Past events

CHANNEL TRES (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Thu 30th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

DANIEL RINCÓN, D TIFFANY & ROZA TERENZI, REPTANT, REGULARFANTASY W/ ARIANA MOLLY (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Wed 29th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

MUQATA’A, OBJECT BLUE W/ NATALIA PODGÓRSKA, OMAR S, MOMA READY (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Tue 28th Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

SEANCE CENTRE AND DREAMCASTMOE W/ CARE OF TYROUS MORRIS (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Sun 26th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

GREY 93 SHOWCASE - GREY 93, ANA B, BLACKMAN, MARIA YURKO, SOCIAL PURPOSES (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Sat 25th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

NYEGE NYEGE TAPES -DJ DIAKI, ECKO BAZZ, MC YALLAH, AFRORACK, REY SAPIENZ & FRESH DOUGIS , HHY & THE KAMPALA UNIT (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Sat 25th Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

AKIKO NAKAYAMA, PACIFIC RHYTHM W/ DEEP GNOME (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Wed 22nd Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

AMAZONDOTCOM, HIEROGLYPHIC BEING PRESENTS SOMUCHNOISE2BEHEARD, THE 83RD (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Wed 22nd Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

MOOD HUT A-V (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Tue 21st Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

CONTACT SHOWCASE FT. SAPPHIRE SLOWS, GONNO + GENKI NISHIDA, DJ SODEYAMA + MANAMI SAKAMOTO (REFRACTION FESTIVAL)

Tue 21st Jul 2020

Stream via Tokyo

From Free

REFRACTION FESTIVAL: YU SU STREAMED WITH FACT

Sun 19th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

REFRACTION FESTIVAL: MATHEW JONSON, CIEL W/ SANDRO S. PETRILLO STREAMED WITH MUTEK

Sat 18th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

REFRACTION FESTIVAL: TAWIAH + MYRRH, MARCELLUS PITTMAN W/ CLIPS CO-OP STREAMED WITH FACT

Fri 17th Jul 2020

Stream Via NYC

From Free

REFRACTION FESTIVAL 2020

Thu 16th Jul 2020

Stream via Berlin

From Free

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App