Active events

Past events

Kyle Sparkman with Post Saga and Sugar Pond

Fri 24th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Cypress, Kelsey Hunter, and Amelia Murray

Thu 23rd Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Talon The Ballad of a Disco Daddy Community Sugar

Wed 22nd Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Soul & Funk Extravaganza with the Morrisania Band Project

Sat 18th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Porterfield, Jon and The Projectors, and The New Joys

Fri 17th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Kota Dosa release show with Malkam and Dawit D.Y.K

Thu 16th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Ayden Skye Release Show

Thu 16th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Reggie Pearl / Gavin Sultan / Austin Christy

Wed 15th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Fever Dolls with Becky Goodman

Sun 12th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Juliana Parker, Morgan Brown, The Spins, Jake Hunsinger

Fri 10th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13

Taylor Kelly, samkae, and Jake Winstrom & His Juggernaut Band

Thu 9th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Kaz Moon / Spit/Kiss / Cosmo's Demos

Wed 8th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Aura Mixtape Release Party w/ Ooman and Golden

Sun 5th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Boy Girl Party with Eugenia Riot and Hannah Vs the Many

Sat 4th Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Gold Casio with OMELAS, Cole Blouin, and Arlo Indigo

Fri 3rd Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Jewelry with Lossy and Childcare Michelle

Thu 2nd Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Celebrate Pride Month with J-Line

Wed 1st Jun 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Jamie-Lee Dimes, Lily Desmond, C.Eichlin, and The Eighty Six Seas

Tue 31st May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Morning Forever and JU + DY

Sun 29th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Pearl Sugar, Sci-Fi Godfather, and Pregnant

Sat 28th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Jay Rosie, Fool Saint, and Monarch

Fri 27th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Slark Moan, Looms, and Reclining Nude

Thu 26th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Stump, DD Island, Junebug, and Milo

Wed 25th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

ChicFads, Tiger Toy, Gravess, and Bedridden

Sun 22nd May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

An evening with Dominy and Julesy

Sat 21st May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Retrograded, LaQuin and the Family Tree Band, and Poseurson & Purple Apples

Fri 20th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Jack Powers, Benz, and SOLA

Thu 19th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Cody Vavrik, Dougie Huston, and Masterpiece Quy

Wed 18th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

NO!MAD AMIR, Chic Fads, DIE the Monk, and Sam + Ire

Tue 17th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Sasha and The Valentines, Ok Cowgirl, Goo

Sun 15th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Cody Vavrik

Sat 14th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Ice Cream For Dinner Presents: Diognardi, Wilmah, and Mark Dylan

Sat 14th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

whirlybird, Trash Rabbit, and BenBen and Friends

Fri 13th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Reggie Pearl, Ugly Mutts, Soft Yes, and No Big

Thu 12th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Shower Curtain, Stacher, and JessX

Wed 11th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Magazine Beach, Latchkey Kids, Two Thumbs Down, and Jack and The Me Offs

Sun 8th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Joudy, Holy Vulture, and Cryer365

Sat 7th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

PYNKIE, Silver Liz, and Couch Prints

Fri 6th May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Elements In The Room, Justine Grove, Sir Dallan G., J.Marado

Tue 3rd May 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Kid Souf

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Soph Retief, Taehee Ryoo, Shelby Jean, and Jared Goldsmith

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Goalie Fight, 54Ultra, and big stink

Fri 29th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Strange Anatomy, Youth In A Roman Field, Dan Miraldi

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Swordes, November Girl, and Flunt

Wed 27th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Jojomber, The Sheer Currents, and Bus Stop Minister

Sun 24th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Nude Mood and Cart Boys

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Basement Waves with Komodos and The Sheer Currents

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Mitamu, Chanel Andrews, and The Villagers Brass Band

Thu 21st Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Already Late

Sat 16th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

DD Island Release Show with Ethan Woods, Clancy, and Poems by GG.

Thu 14th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Mantrablu, STEMLINES, and Aura

Wed 13th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

SONGBIRDS NYC: Angela Grey, Mackenzie Johnson, Jules Olsen, Angie Pastor

Tue 12th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Andrew Richards

Sun 10th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Tennis Courts, Wakelee, Miranda Del Sol

Sat 9th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13.30

Nils/Van, The Americans, Rumble

Fri 8th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Isea & Sarah Grace Sylvia, Leah Dunn, Sunday Gravy

Thu 7th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Big Stuff, The Voleurs, and Fear Gorta

Wed 6th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Pond View, T!LT, and Pons

Tue 5th Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Mysa, The LoveHowl

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

One Way Out, Carrier, Jojomber

Fri 1st Apr 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13

Lazy Lazy, Swordes, and Alice Does Computer Music

Wed 30th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Dylan Doyle

Sat 26th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Phantom Wave, Pamphlets, Catatonic Suns

Fri 25th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

yarn., Alouette Batteau

Thu 24th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Lazlo and the Hidden Strength, Blaketheman1000, Jeremy Capps

Wed 23rd Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Reed Turchi

Wed 23rd Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Pinky Verde, Nara's Room, & Emma Blue Jeans

Sun 20th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Leeway, J Lndn

Sat 19th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$12

Adam LaGreca (Album Release), Leah Tash, STATHI

Fri 18th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Not All Heroes, Johnny Mellor’s Bastardos, Gabriel Mayers

Thu 17th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

New Colossus Festival Day 5 (Showroom)

Sun 13th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

New Colossus Festival Night 4 (Showroom)

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

New Colossus Festival Day 4 (Showroom)

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

New Colossus Festival/M for Montreal Party PM

Fri 11th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

New Colossus Festival/Upstairs Neighbours Party AM

Fri 11th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

New Colossus Festival Night 2 (Showroom)

Thu 10th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

New Colossus Festival Night 1 (Showroom)

Wed 9th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Iced Ink, Sean Spada, Natica

Tue 8th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$7.91

Elsewhere, Rev Rev, Hyperactivity

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Coyote Mustache, Beekeeper

Fri 4th Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Barrett + The Bleeding Heart, Gucci Pineapple

Thu 3rd Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Jess X, Gilroy, Uncle Pizza

Tue 1st Mar 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

13 Necklace, Malcolm SH, Dominick + Family Band

Fri 25th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Mary Hood, Marley Hale, Lola

Sun 20th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$9.04

Babie, Voyage

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Komodos, Jojomber, The After Hours

Thu 17th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

Matthew Harrison, Jacquelyn West, Nora Knox & Salamander

Sun 13th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$9.04

Karmic Wheels, Get With This, The Materialistics

Fri 11th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$10

Bazahoza

Fri 4th Feb 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Dogs on Shady Lane/Tula Vera/Power Violets/On Pink

Sun 16th Jan 2022

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Pianos NYE 2021

Fri 31st Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$45

Kate Gratson (Album Release), Amanda Barise, Sebastian Adé

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Climates, Colatura, Desert Sharks at Pianos

Thu 16th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Reg Mason Speedway Release Show

Sun 12th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Courier Club + Raavi live at Pianos

Thu 9th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Caseroloops , Pia Paez, Faustino

Sun 5th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Hub City Stompers, Stop the Presses, Sgt Scag

Sun 5th Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13.56

Ciao Malz live at Pianos!

Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Oha Bird, Kyle Cramer, Koa Ho

Thu 2nd Dec 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Big Sweater, Mikki Ma’at, The Nightenders

Sun 28th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Joyer, Shep Treasure, People I Love

Fri 26th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Slow Fiction, My Son the Doctor, Birthday Girl

Sun 21st Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Dummy, The Spins, Skyeline

Fri 19th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

A River of Trees, Benben + Questa, Goldie Scott

Thu 18th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Kaymars, Kamila Kay, Keli Holiday

Wed 17th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Flying Car, Slumberjack, Pasture

Sun 14th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Annalise Azadian Single Release Party

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

New York City Guitar School Fall Showcase

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

Drobakid, Clifford, Docents

Fri 12th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Steep Leans, Van Chamberlain,Record High at Pianos

Thu 11th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

John Joseph, Brassneck, On Ni

Wed 10th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Ross Newhouse, Jules Olson, Matt Haughey at Pianos

Sun 7th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Zach Denike Live w/ Owynn, Taylor Crawford

Fri 5th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Diana Is Calling, Kid Souf, Mitamu live at Pianos!

Thu 4th Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Graeme Gengras live at Pianos!

Wed 3rd Nov 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Hunter Blair Ambrose live at Pianos!

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Cole Lumpkin, Soundgood, Wallace Roney Jr live!

Fri 29th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Moxie, Salutations, Remove The Balloon at Pianos

Thu 28th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Megan Doyle and Jah-Sol live at Pianos!

Sun 24th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13.56

Declan Sheehy-Moss, Dorée Gordon, Zacchae'us Paul

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Maria Lynn, Secily

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$9.04

Sunfade, Rachel King, Sour Crush, Pulp Fever

Thu 21st Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

From $16.95

Yarn, Fab the Duo, Blvckbow live at Pianos

Wed 20th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Vangelism, TV Moms, Golder, Dahl Haus

Sun 17th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Gemma Laurence and Mary Hood live at Pianos!

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Arverne, The Brooksidez, Jewelry live at Pianos!

Fri 15th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Fool Saint, Roger That!, Bitcoin Camaro

Thu 14th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Griffin Jennings w Damon Smith and Warren Cockrell

Wed 13th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Nicola Caminiti Quartet + Ba Akhu live at Pianos!

Fri 8th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$14.99

Maya Lucia/Ben Special/Slow Fiction/Bald By Choice

Thu 7th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$10

Nico's Mystery, Flunt, Suzy + the Clues

Wed 6th Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Millie Gibson, Abby Helms, Lydian

Sun 3rd Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Otis Infrastructure + Miracle Sweepstakes

Fri 1st Oct 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

J-LINE, Vardaan Arora, Moist Breezy, Peter Ngqibs

Thu 30th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Bellerose/Sam Soto/Amelia Murray

Wed 29th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Joudy, Heavy Feather Magic Word, Whale In Wasp

Sun 26th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Ok King + This Holy Rodeo live! Hosted by Corma Kelley

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Aya Safiya, Elise Leavy

Thu 23rd Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Whims / Holzli live at Pianos!

Wed 22nd Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

PlasticBabyJesus, CallYouOut, Sotol, PartyOfChrist

Thu 16th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$10

Jules Daud, Banderlogs, More Foreign Than Before

Wed 15th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Ocho's "8 Ways to Skin a Cat" Live!

Fri 10th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$12

Nora Knox/The Angry Pirates/Rattleshake/Moonunitt

Thu 9th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$10

Pull Up 0.3

Sun 5th Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Matar Fuma, Nathan Dies, Washburn and the River

Thu 2nd Sep 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$9.04

On Pink Release Show! With Wally and Jolee Band

Fri 27th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Heavy Feather and the Magic Word, Boys Cruise, ...

Thu 26th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Crooked Arrows, Carrier, Home Bodies

Wed 25th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

Pull Up 0.3

Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

Isa // Cargo // Nappa

Fri 20th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$10

CEEDUB, KEITH ANGEL, THANK YOU $MITT, MARC-BAZE

Thu 19th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

COOKING CLASS: LIVE IN CONCERT!

Fri 13th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$12

A SINA PARTY

Thu 12th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

VWO/ WHATMORE/ NONEWFRIENDS/ LAURA ELLIOTT

Thu 12th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13.30

COLE LUMPKIN/ THE LIVING STRANGE/ AMANDA BARISE

Thu 5th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

COCOMOFO / SUPERBLUSH / SCOTCH MIST

Wed 4th Aug 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

RAZOR BRAIDS / RAAVI  / GLOM

Thu 29th Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

PULL UP #2 W/ DJ YB

Sun 25th Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.50

RAE KHALIL / CISCO SWANK / CARRTOONS

Fri 23rd Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$13.56

MAGNOLIA, TOSHIO, FRANKIE LA CARRUBBA, THOMAS LARO

Thu 22nd Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$16.95

MERLOT, MEL INCARNATE, BLEW VELVET, P_A_T

Wed 21st Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$18.95

AKURO & FRIENDS

Fri 16th Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$11.30

MAX GLAZER (DJ SET), TOP SHOTTA BAND, ADDIS PABLO

Thu 15th Jul 2021

Pianos: Showroom, York

$14

DANIEL TORTOLEDO

Wed 4th Dec 2019

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

JOHNNY DARLIN & THE ELEMENTS

Tue 3rd Dec 2019

Pianos: Showroom, York

Free

JESSA + NONO CHEN

Mon 2nd Dec 2019

Pianos: Showroom, York

$8.96

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App