MARULA CAFÉ MADRID

MARULA CAFÉ MADRID

    Active events

    Past events

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 7th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 5th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 5th Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 2nd Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM SESSION

    Thu 2nd Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 1st Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 1st Apr 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 31st Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 29th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 29th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TOXIC DJ SESSION

    Sat 28th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    UNO MENOS

    Sat 28th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    MOSTAZA PARTY

    Fri 27th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DAVID ALVARADO BAND

    Fri 27th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 26th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM SESSION

    Thu 26th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 25th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 25th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 24th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 22nd Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 22nd Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    MAKEDA BY JAIME DEL VALLE FT. LUNGELO NDLOVU + MABUDO X (LIVE VOCALS)

    Sat 21st Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CORONCORO

    Sat 21st Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DISCOTIZER PRES. THE PATCHOULI BROTHERS (GAMM- WHISKEY DISCO / CANÁDÁ) + JAVI FRIAS

    Fri 20th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    MONKIS RANGER

    Fri 20th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 19th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM SESSION

    Thu 19th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 18th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 18th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 17th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 15th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 15th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    NAKAMA-NIGHTS WITH JIMPSTER (UK), JESÚS GONSEV & ONELIA

    Sat 14th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    TRIGMATIC & THE INSPIRATION BAND

    Sat 14th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    IS JAZZ MY FUNK BY DUBBYMAN

    Fri 13th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    LION SITTÉ & BACKYARD REGGAE BAND

    Fri 13th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 12th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM SESSION

    Thu 12th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 11th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 11th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 10th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 8th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 8th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    JÄGERMUSIC PRES. ELEVATION BY BOBBY & STEVE (GROOVE ODISSEY / UK)

    Sat 7th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    UP&DOWN FRESHFOOD ALL NIGHT LONG

    Fri 6th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 5th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM SESSION

    Thu 5th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 4th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 4th Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 3rd Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 1st Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 1st Mar 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TORMENTA BY BARBOSSA & DJ CHRIS

    Sat 29th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DAW

    Sat 29th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    DISCOTIZER PRES. DANILO BRACA (TSONYC) + JAVI FRIAS

    Fri 28th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    COMICBOOK QUINTET

    Fri 28th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 27th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 27th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 26th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 26th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 25th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 23rd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 23rd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    JÄGERMUSIC PRESENTA MAKEDA BY ATJAZZ (ATJAZZ RECORD COMPANY / UK)

    Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    LYCANTHO ROCKKONGO

    Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    IS JAZZ MY FUNK BY JUANI CASH + DUBBYMAN

    Fri 21st Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    THE SWINGTET

    Fri 21st Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 20th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 20th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 19th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 19th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 18th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 16th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 16th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ELEVATION BY NACHO LARACHE & HÉCTOR MINGUES

    Sat 15th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    AGUA E’COCO

    Sat 15th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    SPECIAL BEELIVEWORLD LOVE IN THE HOUSE

    Fri 14th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    FLAVIA BEAKA

    Fri 14th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 13th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 13th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 12th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 12th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 11th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 9th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 9th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    NAKAMA BY GARRET DAVID

    Sat 8th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    YUSS CAWA

    Sat 8th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    UP&DOWN FRESHFOOD ALL NIGHT LONG

    Fri 7th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 6th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 6th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 5th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 5th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 4th Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 2nd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 2nd Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TOXIC DJ SESSION

    Sat 1st Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    LUIS CASADO TRÍO

    Sat 1st Feb 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    ELEVATION BY NACHO LARACHE & HÉCTOR MINGUES

    Fri 31st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    THE COOL ONES

    Fri 31st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 30th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 30th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 29th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 29th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 28th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 26th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    IS JAZZ MY FUNK BY JENIFA MAYANJA (BUMAKO RECORDINGS /USA) + DUBBYMAN

    Sat 25th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    BEYOND WORDS II

    Sat 25th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    MAKEDA SPECIAL WEST AFRICA

    Fri 24th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DARRELL BROWN & FRIENDS. RITUAL ELECTRONICS!

    Fri 24th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 23rd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 23rd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 22nd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 22nd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 21st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 19th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 19th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ELEVATION BY NACHO LARACHE & HÉCTOR MINGUES

    Sat 18th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DECODE

    Sat 18th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    UP&DOWN SESSIONS INTRODUCES DJ FORMAT (BRIGHTON/ UK) + FRESHFOOD

    Fri 17th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    MOSTAZA TRIO

    Fri 17th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 16th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 16th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 15th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 15th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 14th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 12th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 12th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    NAKAMA NIGHTS JESÚS GONSEV + SERGIO BIFEIS

    Sat 11th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    NATURAL MYSTIC

    Sat 11th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    DISCOTIZER | JAVI FRÍAS ALL NIGHT LONG

    Fri 10th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    BEATS FOR LIVE II

    Fri 10th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 9th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 9th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 8th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 8th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 7th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 5th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 5th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TOXIC DJ SESSION

    Sat 4th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    THE RURAL BLUES BAND

    Sat 4th Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    DJ CHRIS

    Fri 3rd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 2nd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 2nd Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 1st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 1st Jan 2020

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    2020 ELEVATION NEW YEAR'S EVE

    Tue 31st Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €13.20

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 29th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 29th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    NAKAMA NIGHTS | ERNIE MINUENDO + ANGEL GARCÍA A.K.A ACID HERO

    Sat 28th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    UP&DOWN SESSIONS INTRODUCES MR. THING (BBE/UK) + FRESHFOOD

    Fri 27th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 26th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 26th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 25th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 22nd Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 22nd Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    MAKEDA PRES. JAIME DEL VALLE FEAT PHINDILE NDLOVU & LUNGELO NDLOVU (LIVE VOCALS/ SOUTH AFRICA)

    Sat 21st Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    PEDRO MAKAY

    Sat 21st Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    MOSTAZA. ONE NIGHT WT CITY SOUL PROJECT

    Fri 20th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    3LIZABETH BAND

    Fri 20th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 19th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 19th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 18th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 18th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 17th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 15th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 15th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    JÄGERMUSIC PRES. DISCOTIZER BY ZERNELL (GRIMY / CRATE DIGGERS / USA) + JAVI FRÍAS

    Sat 14th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    DA DA FUNK

    Sat 14th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €7.70

    ELEVATION BY NACHO LARACHE & HÉCTOR MINGUES

    Fri 13th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    UNO MENOS

    Fri 13th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 12th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 12th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 11th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 11th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 10th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 8th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 8th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TOXIC

    Sat 7th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    BAD IDEA

    Sat 7th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    IS JAZZ MY FUNK BY DUBBYMAN

    Fri 6th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    TREINTA GRADOS

    Fri 6th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 5th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 5th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 4th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 4th Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 3rd Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 1st Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 1st Dec 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    GET FUNK'D VOL. II DANI LOSA + FUNK U

    Sat 30th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    HERMANOS THIOUNE

    Sat 30th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €7.70

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 28th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 28th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 27th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 27th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 26th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 24th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 24th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    UP&DOWN FRESHFOOD ALL NIGHT LONG

    Sat 23rd Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    MANOLO PEREIRA TRÍO-JAZZ CON SABOR A CLUB - MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA

    Sat 23rd Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    MAKEDA: JAIME DEL VALLE FEAT AFROSIDERAL + ARIEL BRINGUEZ

    Fri 22nd Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    KUMAR SUBLEVAO & ARIEL BRINGUEZ

    Fri 22nd Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 21st Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 21st Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 20th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 20th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 19th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    TETSU & FRIENDS

    Sun 17th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ROOTSJAM. HIP HOP JAM SESSION

    Sun 17th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    ELEVATION BY NACHO LARACHE & HÉCTOR MINGUES

    Sat 16th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    THE COVERTONES

    Sat 16th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €7.70

    JAGERMUSIC PRES. MAFALDA (MELODIES INTERNATIONAL/ UK) + DUBBYMAN

    Fri 15th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €11

    CHOCOLATE STAR

    Fri 15th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €8.80

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Thu 14th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    FEVER JAM

    Thu 14th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    COMANDANTE KWENYA DJ SESSION

    Wed 13th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    REVOLUTION JAM

    Wed 13th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    CHANCE TO DANCE! HECTOR MINGUES

    Tue 12th Nov 2019

    Marula Café Madrid

    €5.50

    Download DICE

    Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
    DICE App