LUTE Bar & Bowls

LUTE Bar & Bowls

    Past events

    EVA FORT - ATARDECER MUSICALES

    Sun 29th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    BONELLI TRÍPTIC / VERMUT & MUSIC

    Sun 29th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    JOHN ANAYA & JUANJO MATA - ATARDECER MUSICALES

    Sun 22nd Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    RED ROMBO

    Sun 22nd Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    BORRAZ CON ZETA - ATARDECERES EN LUTE BAR

    Sun 15th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    ALBA MIRAS - ATARDECERES MUSICALES

    Sun 15th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    RAQUEL LÚA - VERMUT & MUSIC

    Sun 15th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    ADELINE - ATARDECERES EN LUTE BAR

    Sun 8th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    EVA MCGOWAN - VERMUT & MUSIC

    Sun 8th Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    ALAN BIKE - ATARDECERES EN LUTE BAR

    Sun 1st Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    LUISINA KIPPES - VERMUT & MUSIC

    Sun 1st Mar 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    4TO ANIVERSARIO - LUTE BAR & BOWLS

    Sat 29th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    PIRA BASTOURRE - ATARDECERES MUSICALES

    Wed 26th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    VICENTE CALATAYUD & PEPE VACAS

    Sun 23rd Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    BORRAZ CON ZETA

    Sun 23rd Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    L. PAUL

    Sun 16th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    THE KOYAM PROJECT DÚO

    Sun 16th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    NORMA CANO & JAUME LLAURADÓ

    Sun 9th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    LA VOODOO

    Sun 9th Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    EZEQUIEL

    Sun 2nd Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    COYOTE AND THE LIP

    Sun 2nd Feb 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    ADAM GILES LEVY

    Sun 12th Jan 2020

    LUTE Bar & Bowls , Barcelona

    Free

    Download DICE

    Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
    DICE App