GIFT A GIG

Past events

THE GREAT ESCAPE (3 DAY TICKET)

Thu 17th May 2018

Various Venues

From £70

DUSKY: 17 STEPS TOUR

Fri 20th Apr 2018

Motion, Bristol

From £27.75

LOWER THAN ATLANTIS

Sun 15th Apr 2018

Concorde 2, Brighton

From £18.50

STRANGEFORMS FESTIVAL 2018

Sat 7th Apr 2018

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From £21

Wed 28th Mar 2018

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From £17

DJANGO DJANGO

Sat 24th Mar 2018

SWX, Bristol

From £17.50

YOUNG FATHERS

Fri 23rd Mar 2018

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From £18.30

FEVER RAY

Wed 21st Mar 2018

Albert Hall, Manchester

From £30.25

YOUNG FATHERS

Tue 20th Mar 2018

O2 Institute Birmingham 2, Birmingham

From £17.80

THE STRANGLERS

Fri 16th Mar 2018

Tramshed, Cardiff

From £27.50

SUSANNE SUNDFØR

Wed 14th Mar 2018

The Glee Club, Birmingham

From £17.60

SUSANNE SUNDFØR

Tue 13th Mar 2018

The Lantern at Colston Hall, Bristol

From £20.35

SUSANNE SUNDFØR

Sun 11th Mar 2018

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh

From £17.50

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING

Tue 6th Mar 2018

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

From £21.80

TOM MISCH (STANDING)

Mon 5th Mar 2018

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

From £24.50

CASTLEMANIA FEAT. OH SEES

Thu 1st Mar 2018

Albert Hall, Manchester

From £27.50

DUSKY: 17 STEPS TOUR

Sat 17th Feb 2018

Gorilla, Manchester

From £24

FRANZ FERDINAND (STANDING)

Fri 16th Feb 2018

O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

From £31.75

JUNCTION 2 PRESENTS: MOTION BRISTOL

Sat 10th Feb 2018

Motion, Bristol

From £38.33

EZRA FURMAN

Sat 10th Feb 2018

Quarterhouse, Canterbury

From £21

MARCO CAROLA

Fri 9th Feb 2018

Albert Hall, Manchester

From £42.90

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

Fri 9th Feb 2018

Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

From £17.50

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

Wed 7th Feb 2018

Gorilla, Manchester

From £18.50

SOLARDO SESSIONS

Sat 3rd Feb 2018

Church Leeds, Leeds

From £24.20

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

Thu 1st Feb 2018

Concorde 2, Brighton

From £21.25

HOT SNAKES

Sun 28th Jan 2018

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From £17.50

MASTERMIX: JACKMASTER, DENIS SULTA & OPTIMO

Sat 27th Jan 2018

Motion, Bristol

From £27.83

DAVID O'DOHERTY

Fri 19th Jan 2018

Connolly's of Leap

From €20

THIS IS THE KIT

Thu 18th Jan 2018

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From £18

MINT PRESENTS NYD: JORIS VOORN + DETLEF

Mon 1st Jan 2018

Mint Club, Leeds

From £27.50

MR SCRUFF KEEP IT UNREAL NEW YEAR’S EVE SPECIAL FT. MC KWASI

Sun 31st Dec 2017

Band On The Wall, Manchester

From £25.50

THE FRANK & WALTERS

Wed 27th Dec 2017

Connolly's of Leap

From €20

HOT SINCE 82

Tue 26th Dec 2017

Mint Club, Leeds

From £27.50

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App