Chop Shop

Active events

Past events

TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET

Sat 4th Jul 2020

Chop Shop

$24

THE METHADONES

Sat 27th Jun 2020

Chop Shop

$30.50

JUSTINE SKYE - POSTPONED

Sun 10th May 2020

Chop Shop

From $24

MARVEL YEARS - POSTPONED

Sat 9th May 2020

Chop Shop

$24

ROBOTAKI: THE GRAND MIRAGE TOUR - POSTPONED

Fri 1st May 2020

Chop Shop

$24

AUSTIN LUCAS & THE BOLD PARTY

Sun 26th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$19

SLOW MAGIC: IT'S THE END OF THE WORLD BUT IT'S OK (LIVE)

Sat 25th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$27

THE ACCIDENTALS - POSTPONED

Wed 22nd Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$30.50

AN-TEN-NAE: ACID VOODOO TOUR - POSTPONED

Thu 16th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$23

CROSSEYED & PHISHLESS

Fri 10th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$18

JOHN VINCENT III - POSTPONED

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$20

IAMNOTSHANE - POSTPONED

Sun 5th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$24

THE NEW DEAL - POSTPONED

Sat 4th Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$30.50

CANCELLED - STERLING HAYES AND FRIENDS

Thu 2nd Apr 2020

Chop Shop

$24

CANCELLED - TUNES WITH TIM: FAMILY CONCERT

Sun 29th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$15

((POSTPONED)) PERPETUAL GROOVE & STEADY FLOW

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

From $21

((POSTPONED)) PERPETUAL GROOVE & STEADY FLOW

Fri 27th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

From $21

THE ARIEL GLASSMAN BIG BAND WITH TONINA AND MARY HALM

Thu 26th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$18

JAPAN NITE TOUR 2020

Tue 24th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$18

CANCELLED - DEALS GONE SLACK FEAT. MEMBERS OF DEALS GONE BAD AND THE SLACKERS

Sat 21st Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$22.01

CANCELLED - TISOKI X MINESWEEPA

Fri 20th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$13

((POSTPONED)) - BOOMBOX FEAT. THE BACKBEAT BRASS

Sat 14th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

From $36

((POSTPONED)) - BOOMBOX FEAT. THE BACKBEAT BRASS

Fri 13th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

From $36

FREE NATIONALS

Sun 8th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$26

FLATFOOT 56 WITH AM TAXI

Sat 7th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$24

CHICAGO AMPLIFY'D

Fri 6th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$12

SPACEBONES WITH WOES, COLD BEACHES, ENGINE SUMMER

Thu 5th Mar 2020

Chop Shop

$12

DEAD FLOYD & HYRYDER

Sat 29th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

From $25

LOST & IN LOVE TOUR: VINCENT W/ PRINCE FOX

Fri 28th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$22

AND THE ANIMAL WITH THE FOONS

Thu 27th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$13

LUCII

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Chop Shop

From $25

THE SET: A R&B EXPERIENCE 'LOVE & BASKETBALL'

Sun 16th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$25

STEFAN PONCÉ & FRIENDS

Sat 15th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$7

NITROUS FOXIDE

Fri 14th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$14.40

TREBLE X EMURSE X AVA LAKE X BRANDON T.C.

Thu 13th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$13

DISCARD DISCO: A TRASHION SHOW

Wed 12th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

From $43

BRAZIL PARTY

Sat 8th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$6

TERRAPIN FLYER (GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE)

Fri 7th Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$13

MICHAL MENERT

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Chop Shop

$25

HANDSOME DEVILZ / LILY REMAINS / ELECTRO CULT CIRCUS

Fri 31st Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$19

THE J. DAVIS TRIO

Sat 25th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$18

ORIGAMI BUTTON, AUTHENTIC PINES, FLUORESCENTS & MORE

Fri 24th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$13

NITROUS FOXIDE

Thu 23rd Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$13

WILDE / GORILLA SOCIAL / THE BRAND NEW SHOES / MOCK NINE

Sat 18th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$13

FLUGEL, LOVE IN OCTOBER, FAMILY OF GENIUSES

Fri 17th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$13

SHORTS SHOWCASE - ELEVATED FILMS: GUESTS

Wed 15th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

Free

SHORTS SHOWCASE - ELEVATED FILMS

Wed 15th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$12

OLD SHOE 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Fri 10th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$25

SURFACES * MOVED TO METRO*

Fri 10th Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$20

HARVEY FOX / PADDLEFISH / LENNY / HENRY HANK

Thu 2nd Jan 2020

Chop Shop

$13

A NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION WITH RUSS LIQUID, MARVEL YEARS, ARTIFAKTS, STATIK & BLUE FUTURE

Tue 31st Dec 2019

Chop Shop

From $30.50

MR. DAVE NYE BABY RAVE

Tue 31st Dec 2019

Chop Shop

From $18

TVVIN

Sat 28th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$19

ZOOFUNKYOU 'WILD GUMPTION' RELEASE SHOW

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$19

JVNA

Fri 20th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$25

CHIC A GO GO WITH HOPE FOR THE DAY HOLIDAY DANCE PARTY

Sun 15th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

Free

A TUNES WITH TIM HOLIDAY CELEBRATION

Sun 15th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$15

LEBANON HANOVER

Wed 11th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$32

MR. CARMACK

Tue 10th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$27

SCHOOL OF ROCK: WINTER SEASON PREVIEW

Sun 8th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$12

KAIVON

Sat 7th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

TOURIST + MATTHEW DEAR

Fri 6th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

ZEKE BEATS AND G-REX

Thu 5th Dec 2019

Chop Shop

$23

MIMOSA

Sat 30th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

From $15

CHAMPAGNE DRIP AND LUZCID

Fri 29th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

NRBQ

Wed 27th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$43

GIANTS CHAIR, WET TROPICS, SLEEP WALK, MUSH

Sun 24th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$13

THE PETTY KINGS - TRIBUTE TO TOM PETTY

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Chop Shop

From $6.50

SIDEKICK KATO

Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$19

DR. FRESCH

Thu 21st Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$25

NEW CANYONS, SHANA FALANA AND ASTROBRITE

Mon 18th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$13

TRAVERS BROTHERSHIP

Sun 17th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$18.99

CONOR MAYNARD

Fri 15th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$35.28

DEFUNK W/GOODSEX

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$23

LLOYD

Wed 13th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$49

SASHA SLOAN MEET & GREET EXPERIENCE PACKAGE

Sat 9th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$55

SASHA SLOAN

Sat 9th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$27

START MAKING SENSE - A TRIBUTE TO TALKING HEADS

Fri 8th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$25

MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT

Thu 7th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$43

PS.A.PALOOZA

Wed 6th Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$20

MAX BEMIS

Sun 3rd Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

GOVINDA

Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Chop Shop

$23

WRABEL & BILLY RAFFOUL

Sat 26th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$23

PHANTOMS

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$25

HERECOMEHERE

Thu 24th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$10.12

MOON HOOCH

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$25

BREAK SCIENCE

Fri 18th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

CARBON LEAF

Thu 17th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

LITTLE MISS ANN BAND

Sun 13th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$10

TASKA BLACK

Sat 12th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$19

MOON BOOTS

Wed 9th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$31.50

THE ROCKET SUMMER

Sat 5th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$23

THE NORTH 41

Fri 4th Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$19

THE GEEK X VRV

Wed 2nd Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$24.70

LUCKY DAYE

Tue 1st Oct 2019

Chop Shop

$21

COFRESI

Sat 28th Sep 2019

Chop Shop

$23

PHONY PPL

Fri 27th Sep 2019

Chop Shop

$25

MOVITS!

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Chop Shop

$23

WORLD MUSIC FEST

Sat 21st Sep 2019

Chop Shop

Free

THE STEEPWATER BAND

Fri 20th Sep 2019

Chop Shop

$25

MAJESTIC CASUAL

Wed 5th Dec 2018

Chop Shop

$22

AZIZI GIBSON

Fri 19th Oct 2018

Chop Shop

$16.50

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App