Bloom.

Active events

Past events

BLOOM. X DEL-SLACKERS

Fri 9th Apr 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X TAKA PERRY

Fri 26th Mar 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X AODHAN

Fri 19th Mar 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X SUGAR SOAP

Fri 12th Mar 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X LUCY SUGERMAN

Fri 26th Feb 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X GOLD BLUM

Fri 19th Feb 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X HONEY NOTHINGS

Fri 12th Feb 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X HONEY NOTHINGS

Fri 12th Feb 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X TESSA THAMES

Fri 29th Jan 2021

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X LINCOLNS GOLD

Fri 18th Dec 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X JOHNNY FROM THE BURBS/BARTXL

Fri 11th Dec 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X CHASE ZERA INTIMATE EP LAUNCH

Fri 4th Dec 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X CHASE ZERA INTIMATE EP LAUNCH

Fri 4th Dec 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X THE NIGHTS

Fri 27th Nov 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X THE NIGHTS

Fri 27th Nov 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X MANNING PATSTON

Fri 13th Nov 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X MANNING PATSTON

Fri 13th Nov 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X GIBRILLAH

Fri 6th Nov 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X RAINBOW RIDERS

Fri 30th Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X LAUREN.

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X MEL BLUE

Fri 16th Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X DAVE THE BAND

Fri 9th Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$24

BLOOM. X DAVE THE BAND

Fri 9th Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X GRIDS & DOTS

Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X BOOMCHILD

Fri 25th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X BOOMCHILD

Fri 25th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X RACKETT

Fri 18th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X RACKETT

Fri 18th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM X THE SHANG

Sat 12th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X THE SHANG

Fri 11th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X THE SHANG

Thu 10th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

BLOOM. X DANTÉ KNOWS

Fri 4th Sep 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$22

THE SHANG 'LONG WAY UP' TOUR - GOLD COAST

Fri 17th Apr 2020

VINNIES DIVE BAR

$11

THE SHANG 'LONG WAY UP' TOUR - MIRANDA

Sun 12th Apr 2020

Miranda Hotel

$11

THE SHANG 'LONG WAY UP' TOUR - NEWCASTLE

Sat 11th Apr 2020

The Newcastle Hotel

$11

THE SHANG 'LONG WAY UP' TOUR (MANLY)

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Hotel Steyne

Free

THE SHANG 'LONG WAY UP' TOUR - MORNINGTON

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Gods Kitchen

Free

BLOOM. LAUNCH PARTY - POSTPONED

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Lord Gladstone Hotel

$5.50

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App