APERO LA MACARENA - RESA TABLES 31 JUILLET

RESERVEZ VOTRE TABLE POUR CE VENDREDI 31 JUILLET ATTENTION 3 EVENEMENTS POUR 3 SERVICES DIFFERENTS ! ON VOUS ATTEND AVEC IMPATIENCE ;)

Past events

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 30th Apr 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 16th Apr 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 9th Apr 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 26th Mar 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY :Reggaeton & Latin Party St. Patrick

Sat 19th Mar 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 12th Mar 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 5th Mar 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 26th Feb 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 19th Feb 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : NYC Reggaeton Noche de Travesura

Sat 12th Feb 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 5th Feb 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 29th Jan 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 15th Jan 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : Reggaeton & Latin Party

Sat 8th Jan 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : NYC Reggaeton New Years Day Party

Sat 1st Jan 2022

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO AFTER HOURS: New Year's Eve Reggaeton Party

Sat 1st Jan 2022

La Macarena

$28.20

New Year's Eve Party 2022 with VIP Escort

Fri 31st Dec 2021

La Macarena, York

From $446.35

PERREO PARRTY : NYC Reggaeton Christmas Party Broo

Sat 25th Dec 2021

La Macarena, York

$22.55

PERREO PARRTY : NYC Reggaeton Holiday Party

Sat 18th Dec 2021

La Macarena, York

$28.20

APERO 22H - LA MACARENA

Fri 31st Jul 2020

Lieu TBA, Paris

From €16.50

APERO 20H - LA MACARENA

Fri 31st Jul 2020

Lieu TBA, Paris

From €16.50

APERO 18H - LA MACARENA

Fri 31st Jul 2020

Lieu TBA, Paris

From €16.50

Download DICE

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
DICE App